The Latest in my “You Are What You Read: Books My Clone Should Read” – Douglas Adams

So last week saw the marking of the 10th anniversary of the death of Douglas Adams and it seemed that would be a good time to continue on my way through “You Are What You Read” and to write about how Adams not only influenced me, but actually changed my life. Of course, I’d planned to have this published last week on the exact anniversary, but when that deadline went past with a whooshing sound, I thought that rather appropriate.

more . . .

Leave a Reply

